Kirchenpflege


Alex Rüegg

Alex Rüegg

Präsident
Information, Kommunikation
Email: ar@alex-rueegg-ub.ch

Antonia Leal

Antonia Leal

Aktuarin und Vizepräsidentin
Email: antonia.leal@sankt-anna.ch

Slavko Gavran

Slavko Gavran

Gutsverwalter
Email: slavko.gavran@sankt-anna.ch

Rosario Vitanza

Rosario Vitanza

Liegenschaftenverwalter
Email: rosario.vitanza@sankt-anna.ch

Katja Schütz

Katja Schütz

Personal
Email: katja.schuetz@sankt-anna.ch

 

Salvatore De Giorgi

Salvatore De Giorgi

Öffentlichkeitsarbeiten und Kontakte
Email: salvatore.de.giorgi@sankt-anna.ch

Andreas Schmuki

Andreas Schmuki

Beisitzer
Email: andreas.schmuki@sankt-anna.ch

Thomas Lichtleitner

Thomas Lichtleitner

Ständiger Gast
Gemeindeleiter
Email: thomas lichtleitner@sankt-anna.ch